Skip to content

PROFESSORS

Alessandro Artale – artale@inf.unibz.it
Diego Calvanese – diego.calvanese@unibz.it
Enrico Franconi – franconi@inf.unibz.it
Chiara Ghidini – chiara.ghidini@unibz.it
Oliver Kutz – oliver.kutz@unibz.it
Fabrizio Maria Maggi – maggi@inf.unibz.it
Marco Montali – montali@inf.unibz.it
Werner Nutt – nutt@inf.unibz.it
Sergio Tessaris – tessaris@inf.unibz.it

RESEARCHERS

Francesco Corcoglioniti – francesco.corcoglioniti@unibz.it
Julien Corman – JulienLouisMichel.Corman@unibz.it
Tiziano Dalmonte – Tiziano Dalmonte@unibz.it
Ivan Donadello – Ivan.Donadello@unibz.it
Mattia Fumagalli – mattia.fumagalli@unibz.it
Nicola Gigante – Nicola.Gigante@unibz.it
Davide Lanti – lanti@inf.unibz.it
Andrea Mazzullo – andrea.mazzullo@unibz.it
Ognjen Savkovic – ognjen.savkovic@unibz.it
Sarah Winkler – winkler@inf.unibz.it

Advisory Board

  • Ron Brachman, Director of the Joan & Irwin Jacobs Technion-Cornell Institute
  • Thomas Eiter, Professor, Technische Universit√§t Wien, Head of the Institute of Information Systems
  • Alon Y. Halevy, Director at Facebook AI in Menlo Park, California
  • Richard Hull, Research Manager, IBM T. J. Watson Research Center
  • John Mylopoulos, Professor, Universit√† di Trento and University of Toronto

Alumni

  • Dr. Ali Fawzi Najm Al-Shammari, PhD Student
  • Dr. Alisa Kovtunova, PhD Student
  • Dr. Anand Kamble, PhD Student
  • Dr. Andrea Cal√¨, Assistant Professor
  • Dr. Andrei Lopatenko, Assistant Professor
  • Dr. Angelica Yazmin Ibanez, PhD Student
  • Dr. Anja Roubickova, PhD Student
  • Dr. Ario Santoso, Research Assistant
  • Dr. Babak Bagheri-Hariri, PhD Student
  • Dr. Barbara Plank, Research Assistant
  • Dr. Benjamin Cogrel, Research Assistant
  • Dr. Camilo Thorne, Research Assistant
  • Dr. Daniela D’Auria, Assistant Professor
  • Mr. Daniele Gobbetti, Research Assistant
  • Dr. Daniele Porello, Assistant Professor
  • Prof. David Toman, Associate Professor
  • Dr. Davide Martinenghi, Assistant Professor
  • Dr. Dmitry Solomakhin, PhD Student
  • Dr. Dmitry Zheleznyakov, PhD Student
  • Dr. Elena Botoeva, Assistant Professor
  • Dr. Evgeny Kharlamov, PhD Student
  • Dr. Fariz Darari, PhD Student
  • Dr. Giuseppe Pirr√≤, Assistant Professor
  • Dr. Inanc Seylan, PhD Student
  • Dr. Jos de Bruijn, Assistant Professor
  • Dr. Juan Heguiabehere, Research Associate
  • Dr. Laura Perez, Research Assistant
  • Dr. Lina Lubyte, PhD Student
  • Dr. Manuel Kirschner, Research Assistant
  • Ms. Maria Amalfi, PhD Student
  • Dr. Mariano Rodriguez Muro, Assistant Professor
  • Dr. Marijke Keet, Assistant Professor
  • Dr. Martin Rezk, Research Assistant
  • Mr. Maxim Haddad, PhD Student
  • Dr. Nhung Ngo, PhD student
  • Dr. Nicolas Troquard, Assistant Professor
  • Dr. Ornella Mich, PhD Student
  • Dr. Pablo Fillottrani, Research Associate
  • Mr. Paolo Dongilli, PhD Student
  • Dr. Paolo Guagliardo, Research Associate
  • Dr. Rafael Pe√Īaloza, Assistant professor
  • Dr. Raffaella Bernardi, Assistant Professor
  • Dr. Rosella Gennari, Assistant Professor
  • Ms. Sarah Komla-Ebri, Research Assistant
  • Dr. Simon Razniewski, Assistant Professor
  • Dr. Stefano Borgo, PhD Student
  • Dr. Tahir Emre Kalayci, Research Assistant
  • Dr. Tania di Mascio, Research Assistant
  • Dr. Tarek R. Besold, Research Assistant
  • Dr. Valeria Fionda, Assistant Professor
  • Dr. Vladislav Ryzhikov, Assistant Professor
Back To Top